God is good, all the time; all the time, God is good!

Faith Formation

Sunday School  PRE-K/ SUNDAY SCHOOL
PREP K-8 PREP K-8
Confirmation  CONFIRMATION
RCIA  RCIA

RITE OF CHRISTIAN INITIATION OF ADULTS

Adult Formation Button ADULT FAITH FORMATION

Holy Family Faith Formation 

Tel. No:  (407) 876-6331  

Fax. No:  (407) 876-1167

Nora Carbone, Director of Religious Education ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.com

Kathleen Swanson, Elementary School Coordinator kswanson@holyfamilyorlando.com

Middle School/Youth Ministry prep@holyfamilyorlando.com

Laura Bovich, Sacraments/RCIA lbovich@holyfamilyorlando.com

Gayle Zambito, Youth/Young Adult Ministry gzambito@holyfamilyorlando.com

Tom Conry, Adult Education Coordinator tconry@holyfamilyorlando.com

Alice Schrader, PREP Secretary aschrader@holyfamilyorlando.com

Jezabelle Kenealy, Social Media Assistant jkenealy@holyfamilyorlando.com

Marcia Anderson Clark, Pre-K Sunday School Coordinator