Pastoral Staff

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Martin H. M. Nguyen, JCL

Read Bio
Parochial Vicar

Fr. James Tharakan

Read Bio

Deacons

Deacon

Dcn. Spencer Silvers

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Larry Brockman

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Rick Chabot

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Richard Dodd

Read Bio
DEACON

Dcn. Noel Oteyza

Read Bio

Administrative Staff

Operations Manager

Velia Rodriguez

vrodriguez@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x245
Parish Admin Assistant/Social Media Assistant

Tracy Mulroy

tmulroy@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x222
Annulment Coordinator

Barbara Oliverio

boliverio@holyfamilyorlando.com 407-876-2211 x292
Finance Manager

Maria Marcano

mdiaz@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x294
Ministry Coordinator

Eddiel Rivera

erivera@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x209
Wedding Coordinator

Renè Weising

rweising@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x285
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

Ellona Delac

edelac@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x244
PREP Assistant

Jennifer Schendel

jschendel@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-6331 x 291
Coordinator of Evangelization

Nora Carbone

ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-6331 x265
Holy Family Religious Articles Store

Patrick Kittell

pkittell@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-0833
Communications and Development Manager

Danny Cherry

dcherry@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x299

Holy Family Catholic Community