Pastoral Staff

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Martin H. M. Nguyen, JCL

Read Bio
Parochial Vicar

Fr. James Tharakan

Read Bio
Priest in Residence

Fr. Peter Dieu Tran

Read Bio

Deacons

Deacon

Dcn. Spencer Silvers

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Larry Brockman

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Rick Chabot

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Richard Dodd

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Robert Pleus

Read Bio
DEACON

Dcn. Noel Oteyza

Read Bio

Administrative Staff

Director of Operations

Julie Kreinheder

jkreinheder@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x245
Office Assistant/PREP Registrar/Social Media Assistant

Lisa Perron

lperron@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x222 or 241
Accounting Assistant

Maria Hernando

mhernando@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x294
Systems Admin & IT

Dan Roberts

droberts@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x224
Wedding Coordinator

Renè Weising

rweising@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x285
Youth & Young Adult Minister

Gayle Zambito

gzambito@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x244
PREP Assistant

Kathleen Swanson

kswanson@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-6331 x 291
Director of Religious Education

Nora Carbone

ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-6331 x265
Holy Family Gift & Book store

Elva Clark

eclark@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-0833

Holy Family Catholic Community