Pastoral Staff

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Martin H. M. Nguyen, JCL

Read Bio
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Tom Pringle

Read Bio
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Shenoy Thomas

Read Bio

Deacons

Deacon

Dcn. Rick Chabot

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Larry Brockman

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Spencer Silvers

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Richard Dodd

Read Bio
DEACON

Dcn. Noel Oteyza

Read Bio

Administrative Staff

Communications & Development Manager

Danny Cherry

dcherry@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x299 Read Bio
Ministry Coordinator

Eddiel Rivera

erivera@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x209 Read Bio
Coordinator of Evangelization

Nora Carbone

ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-6331 x265 Read Bio
Wedding Coordinator

Renè Weising

rweising@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x285 Read Bio
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

Ellona Delac

edelac@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x244 Read Bio
Youth Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator

Alex Feliciano

afeliciano@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x224 Read Bio
Maintenance Supervisor

Bairo Naranjo

hfoffice@holyfamilyorlando.org Read Bio
Annulment Coordinator

Barbara Oliverio

boliverio@holyfamilyorlando.org 407-876-2211 x292 Read Bio
Parish Admin Assistant/Social Media Assistant

Tracy Mulroy

tmulroy@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-2211 x222 Read Bio
Holy Family Religious Articles Store

Patrick Kittell

pkittell@holyfamilyorlando.org (407) 876-0833 Read Bio
Security Coordinator

Julian Grajales

jgrajales@holyfamilyorlando.org 321-387-3677 Read Bio

Holy Family Catholic Community