Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Very Rev. John C. Giel, V.G., J.C.L.

Read Bio
Associate Pastor

Fr. Benjamin Lehnertz

Read Bio
Associate Pastor

Fr. Raul Caga

Read Bio

Deacons

Deacon

Dcn. Spencer Silvers

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Larry Brockman

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Rick Chabot

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Richard Dodd

Read Bio
Deacon

Dcn. Robert Pleus

Read Bio

Administrative Staff

Secretary & Switchboard

Jane Ronan

jronan@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x221
Director of Operations

Julie Kreinheder

jkreinheder@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x245
office assistant

Lisa Perron

lperron@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x222
Parish Ministry Coordinator, Baptisms & Funerals

Sr. Linda Gaupin

lgaupin@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x209
Systems Admin & IT

Dan Roberts

droberts@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x224
Wedding Coordinator

Renè Weising

rweising@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x285
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Christine White

cwhite@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x253
Youth & Young Adult Minister

Gayle Zambito

gzambito@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x244
PREP Assistant

Kathleen Swanson

kswanson@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-6331 x 291
PREP Assistant

Joanna Zaczek

jzaczek@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-6331 x240
Director of Religious Education

Nora Carbone

ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-6331 x265
Holy Family Gift & Book store

Elva Clark

eclark@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-0833
Communications Assistant & Religious Education Assistant

Lynn Ramsey

lramsey@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x241
Maintenance Coordinator

Dcn. Spencer Silvers

ssilvers@holyfamilyorlando.com (407) 876-2211 x299

Holy Family Catholic Community