Transmission has updated its October schedule. During the pandemic, we are meeting via Zoom meeting on Thursdays at 7 p.m. See the graphic below to join the meeting.


Come meet with fellow parents and parish adults weekly to talk about our faith and transmit it to our children, friends and neighbors.

For more information visit www.HolyFamilyTransmission.com.

Gift & Book Store’s Pre-Thanksgiving, Advent, Christmas Sale

Holy Family’s Gift and Book Store welcomes you to our Pre-Thanksgiving, Advent and Christmas Sale.

We have the perfect gifts for those hosting Thanksgiving celebrations.

Or get your Advent Calendars, Advent Candle Sets and Nativity scenes to prepare for the coming of the Lord.

You can also get your Christmas shopping done here. We have gifts for all ages. Several items are available at reduced prices.

Note: The last day the Gift and Book Store is open before Christmas is Monday, Dec. 21. Full hours are below.

Appointments are required and can be set by clicking here or calling the store at 407-876-0833. Walk-ins are allowed, provided that patrons with an appointment haven’t shown up and social-distancing guidelines is followed. Maximum 2 guests in the store.

Regular Hours during Covid Pandemic

Sunday 9:45am-2pm

Tuesday-Thursday 9am-2pm

Holiday Hours (for Holiday Weeks Only)

Thanksgiving Week

Saturday, Nov. 21, 1-5pm

Sunday, Nov. 22, 9:45am-2pm

Monday, Nov. 23, 9am-4pm

CLOSED Tuesday-Saturday, Nov. 24-28

Re-opening Sunday, Nov. 29

Christmas Week

Saturday, Dec. 19, 1-5pm

Sunday, Dec. 20, 9:45am-2pm

Monday, Dec. 21 (LAST DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS), 9am-4pm

CLOSED Tuesday-Saturday, Dec. 22-26

Re-opening Sunday, Dec. 27

New Year’s Week

Sunday, Dec. 27, 9:45am-2pm

Monday, Dec. 28, 9am-4pm

Tuesday, Dec. 29, 9am-11:30am

CLOSED Wednesday-Saturday, Dec. 30-Jan. 2

Re-opening Sunday, Jan. 3.

Rise Up Catholic Men’s Conference: HAS BEEN CANCELED

CONFERENCE HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Trends in today’s culture are calling men to take charge of our lives, our families, our communities, and our faith. The Rise Up Catholic Men’s Conference on Saturday, March 28 will give you the tools to answer this call.

Through dynamic speakers, workshops, and resources, discover how to put on the armor of God and embrace today’s challenges.

For more information, including schedule and speaker bios, click here.

Register Now! To register, click here.

Saturday, March 28

Holy Family Catholic Community